Schools and individuals are welcome to use the materials from this site for their own use; however, materials are not to be used in a "for profit" business or enterprise.

ESU #3 Professional Learning Staff

Scott Blum

sblum@esu3.org

Aaron Bredenkamp

abredenkamp@esu3.org

Mikki Brooks

mbrooks@esu3.org

Kate Carlson

kcarlson@esu3.org

Dawn Ferreyra

dferreyra@esu3.org

Janet Foss

jfoss@esu3.org

Derek Gangwish

dgangwish@esu3.org

Anne Harley

aharley@esu3.org

Eileen Heller

eheller@esu3.org

Laurie Kerr

lkerr@esu3.org

Adam Larson

alarson@esu3.org

Montessa Muñoz

mmunoz@esu3.org

Christine Qualman

cqualman@esu3.org

Sara Zabrowski-Gates

szabrowski@esu3.org

Educational Service Unit #3

6949 South 110th Street ~ La Vista, NE 68128

402-597-4880 ~ Fax 402- 597-4812